About Us

Support team

Meet Our Team

The Support Team co-ordinates the work of the partnership, liaising between our school, university and local authority partners to ensure we support one another to achieve our shared aims.

Dr Felicity Dunworth

Director
01227 922565
felicity.dunworth@kmpf.org

Lisa Batchelor

Schools and Support Services Manager
01227 922565
lisa.batchelor@kmpf.org

Rebecca Houlding

Finance, Communications and Operations Manager
01227 922565
rebecca.houlding@kmpf.org

Sharon Smith

Research and Evaluation Manager
01227 922565
sharon.smith@heat.ac.uk

Stephen Batchelor

KaMCOP Project Manager
01227 816574
s.j.batchelor@kent.ac.uk

Claire Parsons (on maternity leave)

KaMCOP Development Manager (Schools)

Joni Chase

KaMCOP Development Manager (FE)
01227 888957
j.c.chase@kent.ac.uk

Daniel Goodwin

KaMCOP Monitoring & Evaluation Officer
01227 816199
d.p.goodwin@kent.ac.uk

Liz Lukehurst

KaMCOP Administration Manager 
01227 816586
e.lukehurst@kent.ac.uk

Charlie Williams

Data Processing and Reporting Officer
01227 922565
charlie.williams@kmpf.org

Lenni Frampton

Schools Support Officer
01227 922565
lenni.frampton@kmpf.org

Layla Head

Administrative Assistant
01227 922565
layla.head@kmpf.org

Email us





What is this?

Are you a Partner School?

Access key information for your school including: Schools' Packs, activities and lists of key contacts.

Find out more in:

Partner Schools' Area

Over 70% of students who KMPF worked with, who completed an undergraduate degree, achieved a first or 2:1

Find out more in:

Impact & Research