About Us

Support team

Meet Our Team

The Support Team co-ordinates the work of the partnership, liaising between our school, university and local authority partners to ensure we support one another to achieve our shared aims.

Dr Felicity Dunworth

Director
01227 922565
felicity.dunworth@kmpf.org

Lisa Batchelor

Schools and Support Services Manager
01227 922565
lisa.batchelor@kmpf.org

Rebecca Houlding

Finance, Communications and Operations Manager
01227 922565
rebecca.houlding@kmpf.org

Sharon Smith

Research and Evaluation Manager
01227 922565
sharon.smith@heat.ac.uk

Lenni Frampton

Schools Support Officer
01227 922565
lenni.frampton@canterbury.ac.uk

Layla Head

Administrative Assistant
01227 922565
layla.head@canterbury.ac.uk

Email us





What is this?

Are you a Partner School?

Access key information for your school including: Schools' Packs, activities and lists of key contacts.

Find out more in:

Partner Schools' Area

81% of the young people KMPF worked with went on to get a first degree

Find out more in:

Impact & Research