About Us

Support team

Meet Our Team

The Support Team co-ordinates the work of the partnership, liaising between our school, university and local authority partners to ensure we support one another to achieve our shared aims.

Dr Felicity Dunworth

Director
01227 922565
felicity.dunworth@kmpf.org

Lisa Batchelor

Schools and Support Services Manager
01227 922565
lisa.batchelor@kmpf.org

Vanessa Chapman

External Projects and Support Services Manager
01227 922565
vanessa.chapman@kmpf.org

Rebecca Houlding

Finance, Communications and Operations Manager
01227 922565
rebecca.houlding@kmpf.org

Sharon Smith

Research and Evaluation Manager
01227 922565
sharon.smith@heat.ac.uk

Alan Nash

Data Processing and Reporting Officer
01227 922565
alan.nash@kmpf.org  

Kate Munday-Hoctor

Schools Support Officer
01227 922565
kate.munday-hoctor@kmpf.org

Eleanor Gracie

Administrator
01227 922565
eleanor.gracie@kmpf.org

Email us





What is this?

Are you a Partner School?

Access key information for your school including: Schools' Packs, activities and lists of key contacts.

Find out more in:

Partner Schools' Area

“Outreach is most effective when delivered as a progressive, sustained programme of activity and engagement over time”

Find out more in:

Impact & Research