Log in or Register

About Us

Support team

Meet Our Team

The Support Team co-ordinates the work of the partnership, liaising between our school, university and local authority partners to ensure we support one another to achieve our shared aims.

Dr Felicity Dunworth

Director
01227 922565
felicity.dunworth@kmpf.org

Rebecca Houlding (on maternity leave)

Finance, Communications and Operations Manager

Stephen Batchelor

KaMCOP Project Manager
01227 816574
s.j.batchelor@kent.ac.uk

Claire Parsons (on maternity leave)

KaMCOP Development Manager (Schools)

Joni Chase

KaMCOP Development Manager (FE)
01227 888957
j.c.chase@kent.ac.uk

Liz Lukehurst

KaMCOP Administration Manager 
01227 816586
e.lukehurst@kent.ac.uk

Daniel Goodwin

KaMCOP Monitoring & Evaluation Officer
01227 816199
d.p.goodwin@kent.ac.uk

Lenni Frampton

Schools Support Officer
01227 922565
lenni.frampton@kmpf.org

Charlie Williams

Data Processing and Reporting Officer
01227 922565
charlie.williams@kmpf.org

Layla Head

Administrative Assistant
01227 922565
layla.head@kmpf.org

Email us





What is this?

Are you a Partner School?

Access key information for your school including: Schools' Packs, activities and lists of key contacts.

Find out more in:

Partner Schools' Area

“Universities can make a real difference by working hand-in-hand with schools to make sure that aspirations and attainment can be raised in our disadvantaged communities”

Find out more in:

Impact & Research