Log in or Register

About Us

Schools and Colleges

KMPF works with over 70 schools and colleges in Kent and Medway where pupils are most likely to benefit from additional support to help raise their aspirations and attainment towards considering Higher Education.

Partner school and college membership falls into two strands:

  • KMPF membership, where outreach activities are provided by Canterbury Christ Church University and the University of Kent, for students who will benefit most from taking part
  • KaMCOP membership, where activities are provided by both KMPF partners and eight further partners. As these activities are funded by the Office for Students through Uni Connect, these activities are provided for students from particular postcodes  

If you are from a KMPF or KaMCOP partner school or college, you can find out more about what is on offer for your school or college in the Partner Schools Area.

Schools and colleges that are entitled to KMPF activities are in standard text. Those schools and colleges entitled to both KMPF and KaMCOP activities are in bold. Those that are entitled to KaMCOP activities only are in italics:

  • Astor College
  • Aylesford School
  • Brockhill Park Performing Arts College
  • Brompton Academy
  • Chatham and Clarendon Grammar School
  • Cornwallis Academy
  • Dane Court Grammar School
  • Dartford Science and Technology College
  • Dover Christ Church Academy
  • Dover Grammar School for Boys
  • Dover Grammar School for Girls
  • EKC Group - Broadstairs College
  • EKC Group - Canterbury College
  • EKC Group - Dover Technical College
  • EKC Group - Folkestone College
  • EKC Group - Sheppey College
  • Folkestone Academy
  • Fulston Manor School
  • Goodwin Academy
  • Greenacre Academy
  • Hartsdown Academy
  • Herne Bay High School
  • Highsted Grammar School
  • Highworth Grammar School
  • Hillview School for Girls
  • Homewood School and Sixth Form Centre
  • Hugh Christie School
  • King Ethelbert School
  • Longfield Academy
  • Meopham School
  • MidKent College
  • New Line Learning Academy
  • North Kent College
  • Northfleet School for Girls
  • Northfleet Technology College
  • Oasis Academy Isle of Sheppey
  • Orchards Academy
  • PGW Sixth Form
  • Rainham School for Girls
  • Saint George's Church of England School (Gravesend)
  • Sandwich Technology School
  • Spires Academy
  • St. Anselm's Catholic School
  • St. Augustine Academy
  • St George's Church of England Foundation School (Broadstairs)
  • St John's Catholic Comprehensive
  • Strood Academy
  • Thamesview School
  • The Abbey School
  • The Canterbury Academy
  • The Charles Dickens School
  • The Ebbsfleet Academy
  • The Folkestone School for Girls
  • The Harvey Grammar School
  • The Holmesdale School
  • The John Wallis Church of England Academy
  • The Leigh Academy
  • The Leigh UTC
  • The Malling School
  • The Maplesden Noakes School
  • The Marsh Academy
  • The North School
  • The Norton Knatchbull School
  • The Robert Napier School
  • The Royal Harbour Academy
  • The Sittingbourne School
  • The Whitstable School
  • Towers School and Sixth Form Centre
  • Turner Free School
  • Ursuline College
  • Valley Park
  • Victory Academy
  • Walderslade Girls School
  • West Kent College
  • Westlands School
  • Wilmington Academy

Are you a Partner School?

Access key information for your school including: Schools' Packs, activities and lists of key contacts.

Find out more in:

Partner Schools' Area

63,700 young people in Kent and Medway have taken part in outreach activities through KMPF since 2011

Find out more in:

Impact & Research